SAMPLE BALLOT

PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS ALL PRECINCTS LISTED IN **MORGAN COUNTY** FOR THE **REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION**, MAY 21, 2024.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)		
0	Ryan L. BINKLEY	
0	Vivek RAMASWAMY	
0	Ron DeSANTIS	
0	Donald J. TRUMP	
0	Chris CHRISTIE	
0	Nikki R. HALEY	
0	"UNCOMMITTED"	

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5th Congressional District (Vote for One)		
0	Dana EDWARDS	
0	Hal ROGERS	
0	Brandon MONHOLLEN	
0	David E. KRAFTCHAK JR.	

